Tags: Awards,

Create a Comment


The Order of Daedalians was founded in 1934 to honor aviators who served in World War I. The Daedalians Weapon Systems Award, as well as the accompanying Colonel Franklin C. Wolfe Memorial Trophy, is presented annually to individuals, groups or organizations judged to have contributed the most outstanding weapons system development in the aerospace environment.
David Polish - Sept. 5, 2022

Trophy awarded to NADC for its role in the development of the Phoenix Missile System
David Polish - Sept. 5, 2022